Banner About Us
Banner About Us

Branch Office

BEKASI

Jalan Raya Narogong No. 214, Bekasi 17116, West Java, Indonesia
Mail : P.O. Box 295 Bekasi 17001, West Java, Indonesia.
Phone : (62-21) 820-3989, 820-3990 (Hunting)
(62-21) 8240-4444 (After Sales services, Direct Line)
Fax : (62-21) 820-3993, 820-3994 (Administration & Parts Center)
(62-21) 820-3985, 820-3986 (Sales)
(62-21) 8240-0740 (Human Resource)
(62-21) 822-4805 (Procurement)
E-Mail : bekasi@fajarmasmurni.com
SURABAYA

Jalan Jemur Handayani No. 27 Surabaya 60237, East Java, Indonesia
Mail : P.O. Box 295 SBY 17001
Phone : (62-31) 843-9827, 849-5979 (Hunting)
Fax : (62-31) 843-8405, 849-5907
E-Mail : surabaya@fajarmasmurni.com
MEDAN

Jalan Medan-Tanjung Morawa Km.9 No. 200, Medan 20148, North-Sumatera, Indonesia
Mail : P.O. Box 1081 Medan 20010, North Sumatera, Indonesia
Phone : (62-61) 786-7485 (Hunting)
Fax : (62-61) 786-5777
E-Mail : medan@fajarmasmurni.com
PALEMBANG

Jalan Jend. Basuki Rachmat No. 81, Palembang 30001, South-Sumatera, Indonesia
Mail : P.O. Box 310 Palembang 30001, South-Sumatera, Indonesia
Phone : (62-711) 410-190, 411-986
Fax : (62-711) 410-190
E-Mail : palembang@fajarmasmurni.com
BALIKPAPAN

Jalan. Jend. Sudirman No. 597, Balikpapan 76114, East-Kalimantan, Indonesia
Mail : P.O. Box 153 Balikpapan 76114, East-Kalimantan, Indonesia
Phone : (62-542) 761-548, 761-877, 763-132, 762-786, 762-787
Fax : (62-542) 765-268
E-Mail : balikpapan@fajarmasmurni
BATAM

Kawasan Bintang Industrial Park I Blok B No. 19 Batu Ampar Batam 29457, Indonesia
Phone : (62-778) 411-570
Fax : (62-778) 411-571
E-Mail : batam@fajarmasmurni.com
LHOKSEUMAWE

Jalan Merdeka No. 12, Simpang Empat Lhokseumawe 24313, Aceh, Indonesia
Phone : (62-645) 43262, 46520
Fax : (62-645) 42018
E-Mail : lhokseumawe@fajarmasmurni.com
BANDUNG

Jalan Sukarno Hatta No. 647 Bandung 40285, West-Java, Indonesia
Phone : (62-22) 730-5552
Fax : (62-22) 730-5552
E-Mail : bandung@fajarmasmurni.com
PEKANBARU

Jalan Bindanak/ Pontianak Ujung No. 5A.Tangkerang Utara Pekanbaru 28282, Riau, Indonesia
Phone : (62-761) 45228, 45229,855-972, 855-973, 855-974
Fax : (62-761) 848408
E-Mail : pekanbaru@fajarmasmurni.com
SEMARANG

Jalan Perintis Kemerdekaan No. 56 B, Banyumanik, Semarang 50269, Central-Java, Indonesia
Phone : (62-24) 747-4936
Fax : (62-24) 746-1557
E-Mail : semarang@fajarmasmurni.com

CILACAP

Jalan Setiabudi No. 27 Cilacap 53235, Central Java, Indonesia
Phone : (62-282) 542-220
Fax : (62-282) 542-148
E-Mail : cilacap@fajarmasmurni.com
MAKASAR

Jalan Citra Sudiang Blok X6 No.9, Makasar Sulawesi Selatan, Indonesia
Phone : (62-411) 556-144
Fax : (62-411) 556-177
E-Mail : makasar@fajarmasmurni.com